Satellite Module

Satellite Module

Satellite Module

Satellite communication is a communication method that uses artificial satellites in earth orbit to transmit messages. These satellites typically orbit the Earth in fixed orbits and can provide wide communications coverage, including to remote or remote areas. Satellite communication systems involve transmitting stations (ground stations) and receiving stations that communicate with satellites through radio waves.

The transmitting station is responsible for sending signals to the satellite, while the receiving station receives the signals sent back from the satellite. Satellites in orbit regularly transmit communications between receiving stations, allowing them to provide connectivity in different areas. This method of communication is widely used in telephone, Internet, television broadcasting and other communication services.
  • NTN satellite communication module
  • Ultra-low power consumption
  • Super-high sensitivity
  • Low voltage power supply: 2.1–3.6V
  • LCC package, easy for large volume manufacturing
  • Abundant embedded Internet service protocols
  • QuecOpen® supported to save the MCU

The CC660D-LS is a 3GPP NTN (non-terrestrial network) satellite communication module which supports 3GPP Rel-17 (loT-NTN) at L-band (B255) and S-band (B256/23) frequencies for satellite communications. With an ultra-compact form factor of 17.7mm × 15.8mm × 2.0mm, it is a perfect choice for size sensitive applications.

The CC660D-LS adopts surface mount technology, which makes it an ideal solution for durable and rugged designs. The low profile and small size of the LCC package allow CC660D-LS to be easily embedded into space-constrained applications to provide reliable connectivity. This form factor is ideally suited to the strict requirements for cost and efficiency of mass production.

This satellite module can be easily integrated into any type of portable devices due to its compact size and low power consumption. The CC660D-LS is suitable for applications such as messaging, tracking, and emergency services, etc. due to its highly integrated functionalities. It can also be used for the large-scale loT applications such as power-grid, pipe and infrastructure management, maritime and logistics tracking.

CC200A-LB

  • Global coverage over the Inmarsat GEO constellation
  • Two-way communication by IDP service network
  • Simple AT commands
  • About 20 seconds for 100-byte messages in IDP network
  • Multi-constellation GNSS

Quectel's CC200A-LB is a satellite communication module designed to provide communications in remote areas without cellular network coverage. It provides reliable global connectivity over the IsatData Pro (IDP) satellite service and features two-way communication, low latency, and nearly-real-time reporting capabilities. The module has an LCC + LGA package and supports an AT command set which is very easy for customers to integrate and use.

The CC200A-LB supports a wide range of industrial asset-tracking applications in poor network conditions where network connectivity is scarce or unavailable, such as transportation, maritime, heavy equipment, mining, oil & gas, and agriculture.


To learn more, please contact us

886-2-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

Back
email tel

衛星通信模組

衛星通信模組

衛星通信模組

衛星通信是一種利用地球軌道上的人造衛星來傳送訊息的通信方式。這些衛星通常以固定的軌道環繞地球,可以提供廣泛的通信覆蓋範圍,包括遙遠或偏遠地區。衛星通信系統涉及發射站(地面站)和接收站,它們與衛星之間透過無線電波進行通信。

發射站負責向衛星發送信號,而接收站則接收從衛星發回的信號。衛星在軌道上定期傳輸接收站之間的通信,使它們能夠在不同地區提供連接。這種通信方式廣泛應用於電話、互聯網、電視廣播和其他通信服務。
 

  • NTN satellite communication module
  • Ultra-low power consumption
  • Super-high sensitivity
  • Low voltage power supply: 2.1–3.6V
  • LCC package, easy for large volume manufacturing
  • Abundant embedded Internet service protocols
  • QuecOpen® supported to save the MCU
CC660D-LS 是一款 3GPP NTN(非地面網路)衛星通訊模組,支援 L 頻段 (B255) 和 S 頻段 (B256/23) 頻率的 3GPP Rel-17 (loT-NTN) 衛星通訊。 它具有 17.7mm × 15.8mm × 2.0mm 的超緊湊外形,是對尺寸敏感的應用的完美選擇。

CC660D-LS 採用表面貼裝技術,使其成為耐用且堅固設計的理想解決方案。 LCC 封裝的薄型和小尺寸使 CC660D-LS 能夠輕鬆嵌入到空間受限的應用中,以提供可靠的連接。 這種外形尺寸非常適合大規模生產對成本和效率的嚴格要求。

由於其緊湊的尺寸和低功耗,此衛星模組可以輕鬆整合到任何類型的便攜式設備中。 CC660D-LS 具有高度整合的功能,適用於訊息傳遞、追蹤和緊急服務等應用。 它還可用於大規模物聯網應用,例如電網、管道和基礎設施管理、海事和物流追蹤。
CC200A-LB 模組
  • Global coverage over the Inmarsat GEO constellation
  • Two-way communication by IDP service network
  • Simple AT commands
  • About 20 seconds for 100-byte messages in IDP network
  • Multi-constellation GNSS
移遠通訊的CC200A-LB是一款衛星通訊模組,旨在為沒有蜂窩網路覆蓋的偏遠地區提供通訊。 它透過 IsatData Pro (IDP) 衛星服務提供可靠的全球連接,並具有雙向通訊、低延遲和近即時報告功能。 本模組採用LCC+LGA封裝,支援AT指令集,非常方便客戶整合和使用。

CC200A-LB 支援網路連接稀缺或不可用的惡劣網路條件下的各種工業資產追蹤應用,例如交通、海事、重型設備、採礦、石油和天然氣以及農業。

金碗國際為Quectel CC660D-LS CC200A-LB 專業代理商
 

想深入了解,請與我們聯繫

02-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

回上一頁
email email
tel tel