GPS GNSS Antenna

GPS GNSS Antenna

GPS GNSS Antenna

GPS (Global Positioning System) and GNSS (Global Satellite Navigation System) antenna is a device used to receive satellite signals for positioning and navigation. These antennas are vital components of modern navigation and positioning technology and can be used in numerous applications such as car navigation, aviation, marine and geographic surveying, etc.

The working principle of the positioning antenna is to use the radio frequency signal transmitted by the satellite, which is received and decoded by the antenna to determine the position and velocity of the receiver. In the receiving antenna, the radio-frequency signal passes through circuitry in the antenna, is converted to an electrical signal, and is picked up and decoded by the receiver to determine its position and velocity.

The performance of a positioning antenna is determined by factors such as its antenna gain, polarization, frequency range, and accuracy. Antenna gain is the strength of the signal received by the antenna, usually expressed in dBic (decibels relative to a theoretically equivalent equitropic spherical antenna) or dBd (decibels relative to a half-wavelength bicube antenna). Polarization refers to the signal polarization direction of the antenna, usually there are two kinds of vertical polarization and horizontal polarization. The frequency range refers to the frequency range of radio frequency signals that the antenna can receive, usually different frequencies such as L1, L2, and L5. Accuracy refers to the accuracy of antenna positioning and navigation, which can be further optimized by satellite receivers and positioning algorithms.

GNSS antenna adopts various forms, supports GPS/QZSS/GLONASS/Beidou/Galileo ephemeris, supports single-frequency or multi-frequency working mode, and meets the high-precision positioning requirements of various customer products.
Passive and active antennas are available to meet customer needs for high gain.
And supports different mounting or connection methods such as pin mount, surface mount, magnetic mount, internal cable and external SMA.
Custom connector types and cable lengths are available upon request.
We provide comprehensive antenna design support such as simulation, testing and manufacturing
Customize antenna solutions to meet specific application needs.



 

To learn more, please contact us

886-2-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

Back
email tel

GPS GNSS 定位天線

GPS GNSS 定位天線

GPS GNSS 定位天線

GPS(全球定位系統)和GNSS(全球衛星導航系統)天線是一種用於接收衛星信號以進行定位和導航的設備。這些天線是現代導航和定位技術的重要組件,可以在眾多應用領域中發揮作用,例如汽車導航、航空、海洋和地理勘測等。

定位天線的工作原理是利用衛星發射的射頻信號,通過天線接收和解碼,以確定接收器的位置和速度。在接收天線中,射頻信號會通過天線裡的電路,被轉換成電信號,然後被接收器接收和解碼,以確定其位置和速度。

定位天線的性能是由其天線增益、極化、頻率範圍和精度等因素決定的。天線增益是指天線接收的信號強度,通常以dBic(分貝相對於理論等效等向球面天線)或dBd(分貝相對於半波長的雙立方體天線)為單位。極化是指天線的信號極化方向,通常有垂直極化和水平極化兩種。頻率範圍是指天線能夠接收的射頻信號頻率範圍,通常是L1、L2和L5等不同頻率。精度是指天線定位和導航的準確性,可以通過衛星接收器和定位算法進行進一步優化。

GNSS天線採用多種形式,支持GPS/QZSS/GLONASS/北斗/伽利略星曆, 支持單頻或多頻工作模式,
滿足各類客戶產品的高精度定位需求。
並提供無源和有源天線,滿足客戶對高增益的需求。
並支持不同的安裝或連接方式,如引腳安裝、表面安裝、磁性安裝、內部電纜和外部 SMA。
可根據要求提供定制的連接器類型和電纜長度。
我們提供全面的天線設計支持,如仿真、測試和製造
定制天線解決方案以滿足特定應用需求。
GNSS antenna adopts various forms, supports GPS/QZSS/GLONASS/Beidou/Galileo ephemeris, supports single-frequency or multi-frequency working mode, and meets the high-precision positioning requirements of various customer products.
Passive and active antennas are available to meet customer needs for high gain.
And supports different mounting or connection methods such as pin mount, surface mount, magnetic mount, internal cable and external SMA.
Custom connector types and cable lengths are available upon request.
We provide comprehensive antenna design support such as simulation, testing and manufacturing
Customize antenna solutions to meet specific application needs.

定位天線
 

想深入了解,請與我們聯繫

02-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

回上一頁
email email
tel tel