EDLC Module

EDLC Module

EDLC Module

Super capacitor module (EDLC Module)
It is formed by using a single super capacitor in series (increasing voltage), parallel (increasing capacity) or in series and parallel at the same time plus a protection circuit and packaging. The super capacitor module balance circuit is divided into active type and passive type, and the active type is either When the cell voltage reaches the protection point, the balance mechanism is performed, and the passive type is a forced voltage division by parallel balancing resistors.
The advantage of active balancing is that the continuous power consumption is low. The disadvantage is that the voltage difference between series is large. The advantage of passive balancing is that it maintains the voltage difference between cells but continues to consume large amounts of power. The supercapacitor module has long life, fast charge and discharge response, extremely Due to the advantages of low internal resistance, wide operating temperature, and instantaneous high current, the Dip-Sag Voltage Compensator (DVC) voltage sag compensation device is the most suitable material because of the instantaneous high current and fast discharge response of the supercapacitor module, which can compensate instantaneously. Voltage sag load power demand.

The electric pitch wind turbine system also needs to have strong instantaneous discharge capability and long life, which can avoid the cost of maintaining and providing kinetic energy power equipment and other losses.

Kaohsiung Light Rail is equipped with supercapacitor modules as energy storage power, which can be charged at each stop.

Servo motor drives used to use electrolytic capacitors for instantaneous kinetic energy compensation and motor back-EMF kinetic energy recovery. In recent years, the use of super capacitor modules has better results and lower costs.

Features - Auxiliary power output, voltage stabilization, used in emergency backup power, wind power, automotive boost and other purposes, standard module voltage range DC16V~DC160V, current output 100A~1900A, customized modules can be connected in parallel with lithium batteries for automatic detection Measure the voltage on both sides, built-in DC/DC current limiting balance voltage regulation circuit, automatic power off when no operation, configure the screen voltage and current and other information at a glance.

The monomer has passed the safety certification, the ultra-long cycle life of more than 1 million times, and the best life cost material.

Website 


Website 


To learn more, please contact us

02-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

Back

超級電容模組

超級電容模組

超級電容模組

超級電容模組(EDLC Module)
是使用單體超級電容串聯(增加電壓)、並聯(增加容量)或同時進行串並聯加上保護迴路及封裝組合而成,超級電容模組平衡迴路分為主動式與被動式,主動式係任一單體電壓達到保護點時進行平衡機制,被動式為並聯平衡電阻強制分壓。
主動式平衡優點是持續耗電低缺點為串聯間電壓差異較大,被動式平衡優點是維持單體間電壓差但持續耗電量大,超級電容模組具備壽命長、充放電反應速度快、極低內阻、寬廣工作溫度、瞬間大電流等優點,由於超級電容模組具備瞬間大電流、放電反應速度快在Dip-Sag Voltage Compensator (DVC) 電壓驟降補償設備是最適當材料,可瞬間補償電壓驟降負載功率需求。

電力變槳風力發電機系統同樣需要瞬間放電能力強且壽命長,可避免維修提供動能電力設備人員費用等耗損。

高雄輕軌搭載超級電容模組作為儲能動力,每站停靠時即可完成充電。

伺服馬達驅動過往使用電解電容作為瞬間動能補償及馬達反電動勢動能回收,近年改採用超級電容模組效果更佳、費用更低。

特色-輔助動力輸出、穩壓,應用於緊急備用電源、風力發電、汽車boost等多種用途,標準模組電壓範圍DC16V~DC160V,電流輸出100A~1900A,客製化模組可並聯鋰電池自動偵測兩邊電壓、內建 DC/DC限流平衡穩壓迴路、無運作時自動斷電,配置螢幕電壓電流等資訊一目了然。

單體通過安規認證、100萬次以上超長循環壽命,壽期成本最佳材料。

品牌網站


品牌網站


想深入了解,請與我們聯繫

02-29996599

Email:service@pactw.com.tw

回上一頁